The View April UK Tour Announced

The View have announced details of a huge UK tour for April. The band, who release new single ‘Grace’ on Monday 7th March and their new, Youth-produced album ‘Bread And Circuses’ on the 14th March, start in their hometown Dundee on the 4th April. The tour also includes a headline show at O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire in London.

The full list of tour dates are:
 
Monday 4th April – Dundee Caird Hall 
Tuesday 5th April – Aberdeen Music Hall 
Wednesday 6th April – Glasgow Barrowlands            
Saturday 9th April –Sheffield Leadmill
Sunday 10th April –Leeds Cockpit
Monday 11th April –Manchester Academy 2
Friday 15th April – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Saturday 16th April – Birmingham O2 Academy
Sunday 17th April –Norwich Waterfront
Monday 18th April – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 20th April – London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Thursday 21st April – Bristol The Fleece
Friday 22nd April – Coventry Kasbar
 
Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday 4th February and are available from www.gigsinscotland.com, www.gigsandtours.com and www.seetickets.com