Bear’s Den Announce 2015 UK tour

Bear’s Den Announce 2015 UK tour

Ahead of the release of their recent single Above The Clouds of Pompeii taken from their  much-anticipated debut album Islands on Communion Records).

 

After a  sold-out autumn European tour, Bear’s Den announce their biggest set of live dates so far in February/March 2015. They play:

 

Fri 6 Feb Birmingham Temple UK
Sun 8 Feb Dublin Workman’s Club IE
Mon 09 Feb Belfast Voodoo UK
Wed 11 Feb Glasgow Oran Mor UK
Thu 12 Feb Newcastle Cluny UK
Fri 13 Feb Manchester Gorilla UK
Sun 15 Feb Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach UK
Mon 16 Feb Oxford Academy 2 UK
Wed 18 Feb Brighton Concorde 2 UK
Fri 20 Feb Paris Point Ephémère FR
Mon 23 Feb Amsterdam Melkweg Old Hall NL
Tue 24 Feb Hamburg Knust DE
Wed 25 Feb Cologne Buergerhaus Stollwerck DE
Fri 27 Feb Munich Strom DE
Sat 28 Feb Zurich Mascotte CH
Tue 3 Mar London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire UK

Pre-sale tickets will be available from 10am on Wednesday 8th October. A limited quantity of exclusive ticket/album/t-shirt bundles will also be available from www.bearsdenmusic.co.uk. General onsale starts at 10am on Friday 10th October.

A beautiful, moving one-shot video for Above The Clouds of Pompeii has just premiered online – click below to view.

Frontman Andrew Davie says of the track “Above the Clouds of Pompeii is a song we started playing in the back of a VW camper on our first ever tour and we’ve played it live at every show we’ve played since.”

Previous post
Belle & Sebastian Return to Radio, Announce UK Tour
Next post
Just announced for Electric Picnic 2015: The War On Drugs
Back
SHARE

Bear’s Den Announce 2015 UK tour