Billy Talent Announce ‘HITS’ Competition

Billy Talent Announce ‘HITS’ Competition

Billy Talent have announced an exclusive UK competition, giving fans the chance to win three days in a studio in Canada and have their own original track produced by the band. Fans must record a cover of a Billy Talent track from their record HITS (track-listing below), and upload their video to YouTube. They then need to submit the URL of the video to the band’s website.  The winning solo/band entry will be flown out to Toronto to have one of their own original tracks produced by the band. HITS is out 23rd February via Atlantic Records.


· The competition is open now, and runs until midnight 23rd Feb

· All applicants must be over 18

· Applicants must be free between 23rd and 26th April

· Costs covered are flights and recording time, not accommodation


For more information, please check out the band’s website.


HITS Track-listing:


1.  Try Honesty

2.  River Below

3.  Nothing To Lose

4.  Devil in a Midnight Mass

5.  Red Flag

6.  Fallen Leaves

7.  Surrender

8.  Devil On My Shoulder

9.  Rusted From The Rain

10.  Viking Death March

11.  Surprise Surprise

12.  Stand Up and Run

13. Kingdom of Zod

14. Chasing The Sun

Previous post
Lucius song 'Monsters' featured on Lucius II: The Prophecy horror game
Next post
NIKO IS Offers Free Download of “Bubba” from Brutus LP

Billy Talent Announce ‘HITS’ Competition