THE CHARLATANS New Video For Come Home Baby

THE CHARLATANS New Video For Come Home Baby




Released 17/02/15

Preview New track OH SO

THE CHARLATANS the cult British pop quartet, is back for his 12th album. Led by Tim Burgess and Mark Collins, Martin Blunt and Tony Rogers, they sign ‘Modern Nature’ on BMG Chrysalis. The group has just experienced a very difficult year for Jon Brookes, their former drummer died of cancer in 2014. However, they return to the studio in January 2014 and compose songs “sunny”, because they dreamed all summer. 11 new titles (including the single “Talking in Tones”) produced by The Charlatans & Jim Spencer and mixed by Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire, Portishead). “Modern Nature” contains extraordinary collaborations Pete Salisbury (The Verve), Stephen Morris (New Order), Gabriel Gurnsey the Factory Floor Group (DFA) and the singers Kate Bush (Melanie Marshall & Sandra Marvin). This is one of the most beautiful group of albums, without hesitation. The Deluxe version includes 4 bonus tracks including a demo and 3 exclusive titles.

New track to preview OH SO:



1. Talking In Tones

2. Oh So – to listen HERE

3. Come Home Baby – to listen HERE

4. Keep Enough

5. Tall Grass

6. Emilie

7. Let The Good Times Be Never Ending

8. Need You To Know

9. Lean In

10. Trouble Understanding

11. Lot To Say

Previous post
Novella announce debut album 'Land'
Next post
The Go! Team: new single & first live show for 4+ years

THE CHARLATANS New Video For Come Home Baby