Courteeners Autumn Tour Dates

Courteeners Autumn Tour Dates

Autumn tour dates

Courteeners have announced a huge countrywide tour this autumn to promote their just-released fourth album Concrete Love (currently at No 2 on the midweek album charts). The band headline the second stage at Reading and Leeds Festivals this weekend (Friday 22nd Reading, Saturday 23rd Leeds).

 

The tour dates are:

 

Monday 27th October – Sheffield O2 Academy

Tuesday 28th October – Aberdeen Music Hall

Thursday 30th October – Dumfermline Alhambra

Friday 31st October – Glasgow Barrowland

Monday 3rd November – Blackburn King Georges Hall

Tuesday 4th November – Oxford O2 Academy

Thursday 6th November – Newcastle O2 Academy

Friday 7th November – London O2 Brixton Academy

Sunday 9th November – Hull University

Monday 10th November – Nottingham Rock City

Tuesday 11th November – Leeds O2 Academy

Thursday 13th November – Bristol O2 Academy

Friday 14th November – Southampton Guildhall

Saturday 15th November – Leicester O2 Academy

Monday 17th November – Cardiff University Solus

Tuesday 18th November – Cambridge Junction

Thursday 20th November – Birmingham O2 Academy

Friday 21st November – Liverpool Echo Arena

 

Tickets for all shows go on sale at 9am on Friday August 29th.

Previous post
HEIGHTS launch pre-orders and release video for their last ever recording
Next post
Death From Above 1979 Detail New Album 'Physical World'
Back
SHARE

Courteeners Autumn Tour Dates