Delafaye – Air Devil Sessions

Delafaye – Air Devil Sessions

Delafaye – Air Devil Sessions – September 15th 2017


1. Tripping and Rolling – Acoustic

2. Not The Same – Acoustic

3. Thinkin Of You – Acoustic

4. West Coast Vibes – Acoustic

Described as creating ‘soft sounds that cross the threshold that divides your dream-life from your waking world’, Delafaye’s debut EP The Hilltop garnered high praise and over one and a half million plays on Spotify alone, with lead single Time And Money receiving spot plays on Amazing Radio (UK) and over two months playlist rotation on his local radio station WFPK. Last month he made his live debut supporting San Fermin to a sold out crowd at Headliners Music Hall in his native Louisville, Kentucky. Lead single from ‘Highlands’ – She Shook Me also received a month of playlist rotation on WFPK. Now Delafaye returns with an 4 track EP of live acoustic versions of songs from his previous EP’s plus the inclusion of brand new song ‘Not The Same’ written and recorded exclusively for the session which was recorded at the Air Devil’s Inn in his hometown.


‘Air Devil Sessions’ is set for release on September 15th through London based record label Street Mission Records (distributed through [PIAS]).

Connect with Delafaye:




Previous post
Yumi Zouma share new single "Depths (Pt. 1)"
Next post
Captured Tracks' Lina Tullgren Shares “Fitchburg State” w. BrooklynVegan

Delafaye – Air Devil Sessions