Ella Henderson debut headline Tour announce

Ella Henderson debut headline Tour announce

After what has been a momentous 2015 already; Brit nominee Ella Henderson will embark on her debut headline UK tour for October and November. The tour includes two dates at the iconic London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire.



Since the release of her debut, million-selling single ‘Ghost’, Ella has received two BRITs nominations for Best British Female and Best British Single, seen her debut album ‘Chapter One’ hit #1 in the UK and reach platinum status.  Plus Ella has released three further smash hit singles including ‘Glow’, ‘Yours’ and the recent ‘Mirror Man.’


In the US her album ‘Chapter One’ also hit #11 on the Billboard charts with ‘Ghost’ selling over a million copies.


Ahead of her own highly anticipated dates Ella will be performing as the special guest on Take That’s mammoth arena tour this Spring and Summer. Ella said:


“I’m so excited to have my first headline tour coming up. After taking my time to write this record, I now feel ready to finally get these songs up on a stage & bring them to life with my band! Performing live is what I feel I was born to do! There really is no better feeling that could match up to the adrenaline rush of a real, live, buzz of an audience.”


Tickets for Ella Henderson’s headline tour go onsale Friday 27th March @ 9am –www.stubhub.co.uk/ www.gigsandtours.com / www.ticketmaster.co.uk.


Sun 25-Oct-2015 – Birmingham O2 Academy

Mon 26-Oct-2015 – Bournemouth O2 Academy

Tue 27-Oct-2015 – Bristol Colston Hall

Thu 29-Oct-2015 – Glasgow O2 Academy

Fri 30-Oct-2015 – Newcastle O2 Academy

Sat 31-Oct-2015 – Cambridge Corn Exchange

Mon 02-Nov-2015 – Leeds O2 Academy

Tue 03-Nov-2015 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion

Thu 05-Nov-2015 – Manchester Albert Hall

Sun 08-Nov-2015 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Mon 09-Nov-2015 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire



Previous post
NEW VINYL Release: Murderer´s Row - Menace to Sobriety
Next post
Wide Skies debut single & video 4 May

Ella Henderson debut headline Tour announce