Everything Everything – ‘No Reptiles’ in session

Everything Everything – ‘No Reptiles’ in session

Everything Everything’s fantastic ‘No Reptiles’ (Last.fm Lightship 95 Session) went online this morning.

Watch it back below,’No Reptiles’ is the fourth single taken from the brilliant third album ‘Get To Heaven’ and will be released November 20th on RCA Records.

It highlights the musical adventure, the remarkable lyrics and awesome melodies of Everything Everything. It’s the sound of a band pushing forward and bold enough to try new things. Shimmering synths are built on a pulsating beat that builds to an epic crescendo and lays the foundations for Jonathan Higgs’ unique falsetto.Andrew Archer and Adult Art Club’s Johnny Costello’s artwork for Everything Everything’s ‘Get To Heaven’ has been shortlisted in Art Vinyl’s Record Sleeves of the Year.

 

Everything Everything tour the UK throughout November:

Mon 09 Nov Portsmouth Pyramid

Wed 11 Nov Nottingham Rock City

Thu 12 Nov Glasgow ABC

Fri 13 Nov Newcastle Academy

Sat 14 Nov Birmingham Academy

Mon 16 Nov Sheffield Leadmill

Tue 17 Nov Cambridge Junction

Wed 18 Nov Bristol 02 Academy

Fri 20 Nov London Brixton Academy

Sat 21 Nov Manchester Apollo

 

If you need any other information or for promo requests on Everything Everything, drop me an email.

Previous post
New Video: The Hummingbirds - 'Out Of The Rain'
Next post
Deap Vally Unleash "Royal Jelly" Prod. By Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ Nick Zinner, Video Ft. Georgia May Jagger Drops Today
Back
SHARE

Everything Everything – ‘No Reptiles’ in session