Fiction Announce Ian Brown Collected Deluxe Box Set

Fiction Announce Ian Brown Collected Deluxe Box Set


Ian Brown

Usually ships within 24 hours


No. of pieces: 15

3 December 2012 By: Fiction

About this product

A limited edition box set available from 3rd December on Fiction Records spanning Ian’s entire solo career. The box is a case bound, rigid, hinged lid design foil blocked to the lid and spine. The set features all the officially released albums including The Greatest and Remixes Of The Spheres plus:

  • A 60 page case bound and thread sewn hard backed book with a brand new introduction written by John Robb and featuring photos and artwork from Ian’s entire career
  • A heavyweight vinyl record with a host of previously unreleased tracks including remixes by Arthur Baker, Scratch Perverts and Evil Nine
  • A CD featuring all the B sides including the re-working of Michael Jackson’s Thriller and Billie Jean, his collaboration with the Sex Pistols Steve Jones plus much more
  • A DVD compiling all of Ian’s innovative promo videos
  • A hand numbered silkscreen print in a folder
  • A hand numbered certificate of authenticity signed by Ian Brown
  • Ian Brown Collected contains:

    Disc1: Unfinished Monkey Business
    Disc2: Golden Greats
    Disc3: Music Of The Spheres
    Disc4: Solarized
    Disc5: The World Is Yours
    Disc6: My Way
    Disc7: The Greatest
    Disc8: Remixes Of The Spheres

    Disc9: B-sides

    1. See The Dawn
    2. Fourteen
    3. Jesus On The Move
    4. Come Again
    5. Lions (with Denise)
    6. The Fisherman
    7. Bilie Jean
    8. Corpses (XFM session)
    9. Thriller
    10. Submission (w/ Steve Jones)
    11. F.E.A.R. (with Dann)<
    12. Where Angels Play
    13. The Sweet Fantastic (live)
    14. Destiny Or Circumstance (live)
    15. Sister Rose (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
    16. Sister Rose (Japanese version)

    Disc 10: Remixes

    1. Can’t See Me (Harvey’s Invisible mix)
    2. Under The Paving Stones (Gabriel’s 13th Dream remix)
    3. Sister Rose (Steve Fitzmaurice mix)
    4. Dolphins Were Monkeys (UNKLE remix)
    5. Love Like A Fountain (Andy Votel remix)
    6. Golden Gaze (Sharktank’s Dirt It Up mix)
    7. Time Is My Everything (UNKLE Reconstruction)
    8. Just Like You (Prodigy remix)
    9. Sister Rose (DJ Mek remix)
    10. Illegal Attacks (Goldie Propaganda remix)

    12?: Previously Unreleased Material

    Side A
    1. Time Is My Everything (Scratch Perverts remix) 4:59
    2. Stellify (Filthy Dukes remix) 8:37
    3. Always Remember Me (Evil Nine remix) 5:17
    4. Sister Rose (Ryukyudisko remix) 4:14

    Side B
    1. In The Year 2525 (Ian Brown & Dave McCracken remix) 3:21
    2. Longsight M13 (Arthur Baker remix) 8:56
    3. Love Like A Fountain (Infected By The Scourge Of The Earth remix) 3:34
    4. Time Is My Everything (Tim Hutton & Darren Moss remix) 7:01

    DVD: All the promos


Previous post
Shed Seven December UK Dates Announced
Next post
By the Rivers – Don’t say You Love me

Fiction Announce Ian Brown Collected Deluxe Box Set