HANDS LIKE HOUSES ANNOUNCE UK HEADLINE TOUR SPRING 2014

HANDS LIKE HOUSES ANNOUNCE UK HEADLINE TOUR SPRING 2014

WATCH THE VIDEO FOR ‘INTRODUCED SPECIES’ (Below)

Australia’s Hands Like Houses are proud to announce their first headline tour of the UK this April in association with Rockstar Energy Drink.  Having previous toured with Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil and more, the band are set to take the stage in 10 cities across the UK and Ireland.

 

Full dates below:

Tues 22nd April London Barfly

Wed 23rd April Southampton Joiners

Thurs 24th April Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach

Fri 25th April Birmingham Asylum 2

Sat 26th April Sheffield Corporation

Mon 28th April Glasgow Cathouse

Tues 29th April Manchester Sound Control,

Wed 30th April Leeds Cockpit 3

Fri 2nd May Dublin Academy 2

Sat 3rd May Belfast Oh Yeah Centre

Tickets now on sale January 17th www.handslikehouses.net

Check out the video for INTRODUCED SPECIES by clicking the link.

Australia’s Hands Like Houses burst onto the scene in 2012, releasing their debut album “Ground Dweller” to incredible reviews and an even better reaction from people everywhere. The album had great sales out the gate, selling 4,500 first week, despite the band having never been to the US, The band kept on growing – thanks to them taking their live show in front of large audiences, touring the entire US with bands like Pierce The Veil and Sleeping With Sirens.

Second album Unimagine was produced by James Paul Wisner (Underoath, Paramore, The Academy Is…) and is out now via Rise Records.

Previous post
Stream/Free DL: Passenger Peru– ‘More Than This’
Next post
Tim Burgess - O Genesis Compilation Album ‘…..AND NOW OUR LIVES ARE COMPLETE’
Back
SHARE

HANDS LIKE HOUSES ANNOUNCE UK HEADLINE TOUR SPRING 2014