Jamie T – Additional shows in Manchester and Liverpool announced

Jamie T – Additional shows in Manchester and Liverpool announced

CARRY ON THE GRUDGE TOUR 2014

Jamie SELLS OUT Alexandra Palace, his biggest show to date

Additional London date added – Alexandra Palace, Saturday 15thNovember

Jamie T has sold out Alexandra Palace, his biggest show to date within 5 hours of tickets going on general sale. Due to phenomenal demand Jamie now announces a second London date on Saturday 15th November at Alexandra Palace.  As well as additional dates in November on 11th at Glasgow Barrowland, 17th at Manchester Academy and 18th at Liverpool Guild of Students. Tickets available via Jamie-t.com/live.

 

Full tour dates:

Thu 30 Oct                           O2 Academy, Bristol – SOLD OUT

Fri 31 Oct                             O2 Guildhall, Southampton – SOLD OUT

Sat 01 Nov                           UEA, Norwich

Mon 03 Nov                       02 Academy, Newcastle

Tue 04 Nov                         Rock City, Nottingham

Fri 07 Nov                            Academy, Manchester – SOLD OUT

Sat 08 Nov                           02 Academy, Leeds

Mon 10 Nov                       Barrowland, Glasgow – SOLD OUT

Tues 11 Nov                      Barrowland, Glasgow *New Date Added *

Thu 13 Nov                         02 Academy,  Birmingham

Fri 14 Nov                             Alexandra Palace, London – SOLD OUT

Sat  15 Nov                           Alexandra Palace, London * New Date Added *

Mon 17 Nov                       Manchester Academy * New Date Added *

Tues 18 Nov                       Liverpool Guild of Students* New Date Added *

 

*Tickets go onsale 9am Wednesday 20th August.*

 

“Zombie” – New Single, 22nd September 2014

‘Don’t You Mind’

 

“Zombie” is the new single from Jamie T and the latest to be taken from his recently announced third album “Carry On The Grudge”. It received its first exclusive play on Zane Lowe’s BBC Radio 1 show on the evening of Monday 11August and follows “Don’t You Find” which was the first piece of new music Jamie had released in over four years. It is infectious voodoo rock n roll, a raucous, Rocky Horror Picture show of a tune. The track is available to buy on i-Tunes (http://po.st/ZombieiT) and stream on Spotify now. It will be released on Limited Edition 12” Vinyl on 22nd September with exclusive b-side track “40/40 ICU”, available to pre-order now via Jamie-t.com through the link: http://po.st/Zombie12

 

 

 

Jamie T releases “Carry On the Grudge” on 29th September on Virgin EMI.

www.jamie-t.com

Previous post
Nude Beach Share 'For You' Ahead Of '77'
Next post
Small Stone Records Destroyed By Floods; Fundraiser Launched
Back
SHARE

Jamie T – Additional shows in Manchester and Liverpool announced