Jamie T Autumn tour dates announced

Jamie T Autumn tour dates announced

“Zombie” – New Single, 22nd September 2014

Zane Lowe Hottest Record First Play 11th August 2014

Autumn tour dates announced

Jamie set to play biggest show to date at Alexandra Palace

“Zombie” is the new single from Jamie T and the latest to be taken from his recently announced third album “Carry On The Grudge”. “Zombie” will receive its first exclusive play on Zane Lowe’s BBC Radio 1 show on the evening of Monday 11August.

“Zombie” follows “Don’t You Find” which was the first piece of new music Jamie had released in over four years. It is infectious voodoo rock n roll, a raucous, Rocky Horror Picture show of a tune. The track will be available to buy on i-Tunes  (LINK) and stream on Spotify (LINK) midnight tonight, Monday 11th August. It will be released on Limited Edition 12” Vinyl on 22nd September with exclusive b-side track “40/40 ICU”, available to pre-order now via Jamie-t.com and via the itunes links below:

iTunes: http://po.st/ZombieiT

12 inch: http://po.st/Zombie12

 

Jamie T releases “Carry On the Grudge” on 29th September on Virgin EMI.

Carry On The Grudge UK Tour Dates Announced:

Following on from four intimate comeback gigs which sold out in minutes Jamie T now announces a full UK tour to begin at the O2 Academy in Bristol and culminating in Jamie’s biggest show to date at Alexandra Palace in London.

Thu 30 Oct                           O2 Academy, Bristol

Fri 31 Oct                             O2 Guildhall, Southampton

Sat 01 Nov                           UEA, Norwich

Mon 03 Nov                       02 Academy, Newcastle

Tue 04 Nov                         Rock City, Nottingham

Fri 07 Nov                            Academy, Manchester

Sat 08 Nov                           02 Academy, Leeds

Mon 10 Nov                       Barrowlands, Glasgow

Thu 13 Nov                         02 Academy,  Birmingham

Fri 14 Nov                            Alexandra Palace, London

 

An exclusive fan ticket pre-sale will be available to members of the Jamie-t.com mailing list for a period of 24 hours commencing Tuesday 12th August at 9am via a unique access code.  Ticket pre-sale continues on Jamie-t.com from Wednesday 13th August at 9am with general on sale commencing from Friday 15th August at 9am.  Tickets available via Jamie-t.com/live

www.jamie-t.com

Previous post
The Pop Group announce further details of the first wave of reissues + UK tour dates
Next post
GOAT Hear second single 'Words'
Back
SHARE

Jamie T Autumn tour dates announced