Joanne Shaw Taylor’s UK tour starts Saturday November 1st

Joanne Shaw Taylor’s UK tour starts Saturday November 1st

British blues rock guitarist Joanne Shaw Taylor starts her nationwide UK tour with special guest Bernie Marsden on Saturday 1stNovember at the Norwich Epic.  Joanne will perform songs from her critically acclaimed new album “The Dirty Truth”.   Tickets can be ordered from the 24 hour box office: 0844 478 0898, or booked online from The Gig Cartel.


The Dirty Truth, released on 22nd September on Joanne’s own independent label, Axehouse Records, sees her reunited with Jim Gaines who produced her critically acclaimed 2008 debut album White Sugar. “The new album is a combination of rock and blues,” says Joanne. “It’s an exciting collaboration, and hopefully, my fans will love the rockier edge.”


November UK Tour Dates

Norwich Epic                                      Saturday 1st November

Sheffield City Hall Ballroom                                                                      Sunday 2nd November

Leeds Wardrobe                                         Monday 3rd  November

Manchester Royal Northern College of Music Concert Hall         Tuesday 4th November

Aberdeen The Lemon Tree                                            Thursday 6th November

Glasgow Arches                                    Friday 7th Novembers

Stockton Arc                                          Saturday 8th November

Exeter Corn Exchange                                                     Wednesday 12th November

Falmouth Princess Pavilion                                          Thursday 13th November

Salisbury City Hall                               Friday 14th November

Birmingham Town Hall                                                  Saturday 15th November

Cardiff The Globe                                 Tuesday 18th November

London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire                                                     Wednesday 19th November

Bury St Edmunds The Apex                                          Thursday 20th November

Previous post
Next post
HONEYMILK New Single Let’s Talk About Compassion

Joanne Shaw Taylor’s UK tour starts Saturday November 1st