LAURA MARLING ANNOUNCES SPRING TOUR 2015

LAURA MARLING ANNOUNCES SPRING TOUR 2015

Laura Marling has announced a Spring UK and European tour, to include four dates at the Queen Elizabeth Hall in London. The tour coincides with recent news of the release of fifth album ‘Short Movie’ which will be released through Virgin Records on March 23rd 2015 and is available for pre order now:

 

iTunes http://po.st/ShortMovieiT

Amazon http://po.st/ShortMovieAz

Official store http://po.st/ShortMovieOS

 

 

Mon 20 Apr – UK, London – Queen Elizabeth Hall

Tue 21 Apr – UK, London – Queen Elizabeth Hall

Wed 22 Apr – UK, Cambridge – Corn Exchange

Fri 24 Apr – UK, Manchester – Albert Hall

Sat 25 Apr – UK, Glasgow – O2 Academy

Mon 27 Apr – UK, Birmingham – Institute

Wed 29 Apr – UK, London – Queen Elizabeth Hall

Thu 30 Apr – UK, London – Queen Elizabeth Hall

Mon 04 May – UK, Southampton – O2 Guildhall

Tue 05 May – UK, Bristol – Colston Hall

Thu 07 May – IE, Dublin – Olympia

Fri 08 May – UK,Belfast – Waterfront Hall

Sun 10 May – FR, Paris – Trabendo

Tue 12 May – BE, Brussels – AB Box

Wed 13 May – NL,Amsterdam – Paradiso

Fri 15 May – DE, Hamburg – Knust

Sat 16 May – DE, Berlin – Heimathafen

Mon 18 May – DK,Copenhagen – Vega Small Hall

Tue 19 May – SE, Gothenburg – Pustervik

Wed 20 May – SE, Stockholm – Debaser Medis

Fri 22 May – NO, Oslo – John Dee

 

Laura has been nominated for the Mercury Prize three times; she has also been nominated for two Brit Awards (winning best female in 2011)

 

Tickets will  go on general sale at 10am GMT on Friday 20th February information of which can be found at www.lauramarling.com/events/

 

http://wuramarling.com/

Previous post
Mutiny On The Bounty Announce New Album & Sign To Small Pond Records
Next post
YOUNG GUNS ANNOUNCE HEADLINE TOUR!
Back
SHARE

LAURA MARLING ANNOUNCES SPRING TOUR 2015