Liam Fray acoustic tour announced!

Liam Fray acoustic tour announced!

Liam Fray

Acoustic tour. Autumn 2017.

 

 

 

 

 

Liam Fray, frontman and songwriter of Courteeners – one of the country’s biggest and most loved  home grown bands – has announced a series of intimate acoustic shows across the country in October and November.


 

At the gigs, he promises Courteeners classics as well as a deep dive into rarely heard songs from the band’s decade old back catalogue. Full list of tour dates as follows:


 

Thu 19th Oct                        Edinburgh Liquid Room                                        

Fri 20th Oct                          Glasgow O2 ABC        

Sat 21st Oct                         Newcastle Riverside                                               

Mon 23rd Oct                      Bristol Thekla                                                         

Tue 24th Oct                        Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms                   

Thu 26th Oct                        Wolverhampton Slade Rooms          

Fri 27th Oct                          London KOKO                                   

Sat 28th Oct                         Sheffield O2 Academy                                        

 

Mon 30th Oct                      Liverpool O2 Academy                              

Tue 31st Oct                        Wrexham Central Station                                        

Thu 2nd Nov                        Leeds O2 Academy                                         

Fri 3rd Nov                           Manchester Albert Hall                

Sat 4th Nov                          Manchester Albert Hall

 

Support TBC. Tickets go on sale on August 4th at 9am. Limited fan presale (4 tickets per person max) August 2nd at 9am.

 

For more information, contact Terri or Robin at Turner Hall.

Previous post
PRESSYES shares video for lo-fi, psychedelic new single "Touch the Sky". FFO: Tame Impala, Ariel Pink
Next post
The Lake Poets: live shows in the North East - August & September 2017
Back
SHARE

Liam Fray acoustic tour announced!