London Grammar,UK tour commencing this October in Leeds.

London Grammar,UK tour commencing this October in Leeds.

ICYMI: ANNOUNCE FULL UK TOUR THIS OCTOBER 2017

NEW ALBUM

TRUTH IS A BEAUTIFUL THING

OUT JUNE 9

“The perfect sound track to 2017” – Guardian

“Thrilling” Evening Standard

“Breathtaking” – NME

 

London Grammar, today announce a full UK tour commencing this October in Leeds.

The tour will follow the release of the trio’s brand new album, Truth Is A Beautiful Thing on June 9 and a huge summer of festivals including Radio 1 Big Weekend, Glastonbury, TRSMT and Lollapalooza to name a few.

The band’s recent intimate tour sold out in a matter of minutes and received an overwhelming reaction from media and fans alike with 4 star reviews from Guardian, The Times and Evening Standard.

 

See London Grammar on tour in October:

Wednesday October 18 02 Academy Leeds Leeds, UK

Friday October 20 02 Apollo Manchester, UK

Saturday October 21 Eventim Apollo Hammersmith, UK

Monday October 23 02 Academy Birmingham Birmingham, UK

Thursday October 26 Rock City Nottingham, UK

Friday October 27 Colston Hall Bristol, UK

Sunday October 29 City Hall Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

 

Pre-order the new album Truth Is A beautiful Thing from the Official Store by 4pm on Monday 15th May for early access to tickets.

Advanced ticket sale then opens on Tuesday 16th May at 10am (BST).

Tickets on general sale from Friday, 19th May at 10am (BST),

 

Hannah, Dot and Dan also recently collaborated with esteemed British film director Tony Kaye on the video for new single ‘Oh Woman, Oh Man’, which will be released later this month.

Listen to ‘Oh Woman, Oh Man’ HERE: https://open.spotify.com/track/51dDTfSeHbZsu21R8fyV7m

See London Grammar across the summer:

Saturday 27 May Radio 1 Big Weekend Hull, UK

Saturday 3 June Heartland Festival Frederiksberg, Denmark

Saturday 10 June Parklife Festival Manchester, UK

Sunday 25 June Glastonbury Festival Pilton, UK

Saturday 1 July Festival Garorock Marmande, France

Friday 7 July TRNSMT Festival Glasgow, UK

Wednesday 12 July Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux, Switzerland

Friday 14 July Super Bock Super Rock Lisbon, Portugal

Sunday 16 July Festival De Nîmes Nimes, France

Saturday 22 July Lollapalooza Paris, France

Friday 4 August Osheaga Music & Arts Montreal, Canada

Sunday 6 August Lollapalooza Chicago, US

Friday 11 August Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland

Saturday 12 August Way Out West Festival Gothenburg, Sweden

Friday 18 August Pukkelpop Kiewit-Hasselt, Belgium

Saturday 19 August Lowland Festival Biddinghuizen, Netherlands

Saturday 26 August Zurich Open Air Festival Zürich, Switzerland

Friday 1 September Electric Picnic Stradbally, Ireland

Sunday 10 September Lollapalooza Berlin, Germany

 

Pre-order Truth Is A Beautiful Thing HERE

http://www.londongrammar.com/

https://www.facebook.com/londongrammar/

https://twitter.com/londongrammar

https://www.instagram.com/londongrammar/

Previous post
Pleasure House Stream 'Father's Son' Ahead of 'Sentient' EP Release
Next post
Playing To Vapors release music video for the hypnotic indie/math-pop single "Switchblade"
Back
SHARE

London Grammar,UK tour commencing this October in Leeds.