I Love the 90’s Tour – The Original is Back for 2018 ft. Salt-N-Pepa and Vanilla Ice

I Love the 90’s Tour – The Original is Back for 2018 ft. Salt-N-Pepa and Vanilla Ice

I LOVE THE 90’s TOUR

One of the biggest breakout tours of 2016 is gearing up for 2018.

Thanks to our promoters, venues and partners, the original I LOVE THE 90’s TOUR has performed in more than 170 markets in 18 months including a 7 city tour of Australia that sold 22,000 tickets on the first day of sale. The tour of Australia would eventually sell more than 40,000 tickets.

“I Love the 90’s Tour was our quickest sellout in our 14 year history…10,000 tickets sold out in 10 days! If you are interested in this show for your fair or festival….call me anytime!”.

Brad JonesRock the Park Music Festival

 

Following early sold out shows and mounting demand from fans, I Love The 90’s Tour continues to dominate as the nostalgia-driven go-to tour. Early reviews have praised the tour as “the live version of Yo! MTV Raps with Fab Five Freddy” by Houston Press and “arena-sized dance party…promises to be all that and a bag of chips” by Entertainment Weekly. The I Love The 90’s Tour invites attendees to reminisce about the trend-setting decade with some of the most iconic, indelible names in rap, hip hop and R&B.

 

I Love the 90’s Tour video
For more information on I Love the 90’s Tour and for upcoming tour dates visit http://ilovethe90stour.com
Current itinerary below:

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 – West Allis, WIWisconsin State Fair
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 – Carlton, MN Black Bear Casino Resort
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 – Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fair
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 – Louisville, KYFreedom Hall – Kentucky State Fair
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 – Pompano Beach, FLPompano Beach Amphitheater
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 – Pomona, CALos Angeles County Fair
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 – Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Beach
Sun, Sep 3, 2017 – Saratoga, CA Mountain Winery
Thu, Sep 7, 2017 – Sudbury, ONT, CanadaSudbury Community Arena
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 – Kingston, ONT, CanadaRogers K-Rock Centre
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 – Oshawa, ONT, Canada Tribute Communities Centre
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 – Calgary, AB, CanadaWinSport Arena
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 – Puyallup, WA Northwest Concert Center – Washington State Fair
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 – Penticon, BC, CanadaSouth Okanagan Events Centre
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 – Prince George, BC, CanadaCN Centre
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 – Dawson Creek, BC, CanadaEnCana Events Centre
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 – Red Deer, AB, Canada ENMAX Centrium
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 – Lethbridge AB,Canada ENMAX Centre
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 – London, England, UKThe SSE Arena, Wembley
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 – Glasgow, Scotland, UKThe SSE Hydro
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 – Belfast, Northern Ireland, UKThe SSE Arena, Belfast
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 – Dublin, Ireland3Arena
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 – Bristol, England, UKMotion
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 – Liverpool, England, UKEcho Arena
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 – Birmingham, England, UKBarclaycard Arena
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 – Thackerville, OKWinStar World Casino
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 – El Paso, TXSouthwest University Park
Jan 11 – Jan 15, 2018 – Port of MiamiShip-Hop Cruise

 

 

The Hit List

Vanilla Ice – Ice Ice Baby

Salt-N-Pepa – Push It

Coolio – “Gangsta’s Paradise”

Previous post
Moonrise Nation Shares New Video, Debut LP Out Friday via Zinc Records
Next post
Heather Small - The Voice of M People at Manchester Academy 2 pre-sale
Back
SHARE

I Love the 90’s Tour – The Original is Back for 2018 ft. Salt-N-Pepa and Vanilla Ice