Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benét – 2017 Tour

Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benét – 2017 Tour

MARSHA AMBROSIUS & ERIC BENÉT

Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benét to hit the road spring 2017.  The tour will visit cities across the United States and Canada starting March.  Dates coincide with the rise of Benét’s latest single “Insane”.

Marsha Ambrosius deftly transitioned from Floetry songstress to solo R&B siren. She recently added reggae queen to her repertoire with her performance on the tribute album to reggae legend Dennis Brown, We Remember Dennis Brown.

Eric Benét continues to define grown and sexy R&B. On his eponymous seventh studio album, the king of mellow continues to master sophisticated instrumentals enveloped by soothing vocals.

 

AVAILABLE FOR SELECT AND ROUTED DATES

 

Current itinerary below.

Thu, Mar 30, 2017 – Detroit, MISound Board
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 – Northfield, OH – Hard Rock Live
Sun, Apr 02, 2017 – Kalamazoo, MI Kalamazoo State Theatre
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 – Atlanta, GACobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 – Raleigh, NCThe Ritz
Sun, Apr 09, 2017 – Matthews, NCThe Fillmore
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 – Houston, TXHouse of Blues
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 – New Orleans, LAHouse of Blues
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 – Grand Prairie, TXVerizon Theatre
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 – Memphis, TN Cannon Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 – Tampa, FLFerguson Hall
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 – Miami, FLThe Fillmore
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 – Orlando, FL – House of Blues
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 – Jacksonville, FLThe Florida Theatre
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 – Greensboro, NCCone Denim Entertainment Center
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 – Richmond, VA – The National
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 – Norfolk, VAThe NorVa
Tue, May 02, 2017 – New York, NYB.B. King Blues Club & Grill
Wed, May 03, 2017 – New York, NYB.B. King Blues Club & Grill
Thu, May 04, 2017 – Glenside, PAKeswick Theatre
Fri, May 05, 2017 – Baltimore, MDRams Head Live!
Sat, May 06, 2017 – Washington, DCThe Howard Theatre
Tue, May 09, 2017 – Washington, DCThe Howard Theatre
Fri, May 12, 2017 – Indianapolis, INMurat Theatre at Old National Centre
Sun, May 14, 2017 – Chicago, ILThe Metro
Thu, May 18, 2017 – Minneapolis, MNState Theatre
Fri, May 19, 2017 – Minneapolis, MNUptown Theater
Tue, May 23, 2017 – Anaheim, CAHouse of Blues
Wed, May 24, 2017 – Tempe, AZTempe Center for the Arts
Thu, May 25, 2017 – Las Vegas, NVHouse of Blues
Fri, May 26, 2017 – Los Angeles, CAThe Wiltern
Sat, May 27, 2017 – San Diego, CAHouse of Blues
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 – Seattle, WAMoore Theatre
Sat, Jun 03, 2017 – Sacramento, CACrest Theatre
Sun, Jun 04, 2017 – Oakland, CAYoshi’s
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 – Oakland, CAYoshi’s
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 – Oakland, CAYoshi’s
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 – Oakland, CAYoshi’s

 

 

The Hit List

Marsha Ambrosius – Have You Ever

Eric Benét – Insane

Marsha Ambrosius

A great song takes you on an emotional journey. It’s an exploration into and embracing of longing, passion, remorse, romance, friendship, love, pain, happiness and everything that falls in between… [read more]

 

Eric Benét

“I’m not chasing any current whatevers,” says Benét, a four-time Grammy Award nominee. “It’s about music that gives me goose bumps and touches my soul. That’s always been a good barometer for me.”… [read more]

 

Previous post
Controversial award-winning Chinese classical internet sensation set for UK tour
Next post
Heaven 17 plus special guests Blancmange at Manchester Academy 2
Back
SHARE

Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benét – 2017 Tour