NESSY releases debut project Wildflower Today

NESSY releases debut project Wildflower Today

NEW YORK, NY (March 2, 2018) – Today, critically acclaimed Atlanta rapper NESSLY unleashes his debut project Wildflower at all digital retailers via Republic Records.
Get it HERE.

Wildflower unfolds into 13 bangers driven by trippy beat selection, woozy hooks, and intoxicating bars. Among those are the recently released “Make It Right” [feat. Joji], “Back 2 Life”, and “WHOHASIT” [feat. Ski Mask The Slump God” which is quickly currently climbing up Spotify’s US Viral Chart. Additionally, the project boasts the smoky and hypnotic head-trip “Water Springs” [feat. 24hrs], “Not My Lover” [feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan], and much more. Check out the full tracklisting below.
Already, NESSLY’s earned looks from HypeBeast, Pigeons & Planes, XXL, and VENTS Magazine, amping up excitement for the release.

Executive Produced by hip-hop powerhouse TM88 [Travis Scott, Future] and Take A Daytrip [6lack, Raury], it promises to land with a bang.



  • Thank God (Prod. Take A Daytrip)
  • Ungrateful (Prod. Take A Daytrip)
  • Who Has It ft Ski Mask The Slump God (Prod. TM88 + CuBeatz)
  • Ballerina (Prod. Tane Runo)
  • Back 2 Life (Prod. Take A Daytrip)
  • Water Springs ft 24Hrs (Prod. Take A Daytrip)
  • Can’t Answer (Prod. Take A Daytrip)
  • Not My Lover ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan (Prod. TM88 + Take A Daytrip)
  • Bunjee Jump (Prod. TM88)
  • Downers (Prod. TM88)
  • Sorry Not Sorry (Prod. TM88 + CuBeatz + Take A Daytrip)
  • Secret (Prod. Outtatown + Take A Daytrip)
  • Make It Right ft. Joji (Prod. Take A Daytrip + Rambow)



Wildflower Links:

Main / Landing Page:


Apple Music:


Google Play:




Previous post
Suspect drops new single, 'One Way', ft. Skepta & Jesse James Solomon
Next post
Out Today: 'Petals Left Unplucked' - Scrappy Indie From Stock Footage

NESSY releases debut project Wildflower Today