New album from The Poodles – Devil In The Details

New album from The Poodles – Devil In The Details

New album from The Poodles – Devil In The Details

The Poodles are back with “Devil in the Details”, their sixth studio album and follow-up to the critically acclaimed “Tour de Force”. The evolution of the band’s sound is evident as a result of their continued collaboration with produced Mats Valentin. This is rock n’ roll straight up, no chaser! In many ways this represents the second coming of The Poodles and you are cordially invited to experience the epic-ness and majesty of “Devil in the Details”.

The debut album, “Metal Will Stand Tall”, was released in 2006 and the single “Night of Passion” went platinum. “Streets of Fire” from the album “Sweet Trade”, became the bands biggest selling single to date, achieving double platinum status. They visited twenty-nine European cities during the fall of 2009 and the spring of 2010. The album “Performocracy”(2011) went #1 on the Swedish album chart.

All in all, The Poodles have had over ten “top 10” releases so far which makes them on of Sweden’s most successful rock bands

Listen to “Devil In The Details” here

Tour 2015:

23 april         Eventhalle West               Inglostadt (GER)

24 april         Garage Deluxe                 Munchen (GER)

25 april         Kreuz                              Obermarchtal (GER)

27 april         Z7                                   Pratteln (CH)

28 april         Pacific Rock                    Paris (FR)

29 april         Rockfabrik                       Ludwigsburg (GER)

01 may         Rockcafé Kiss                 Hechingen (GER)

02 may         Hall of Fame                    Wetzikon (CH)

06 june         Tingvalla                          Tomelilla (SE)

Follow The Poodles here:

The Poodles on Spotify

The Poodles on itunes

The Poodles on Facebook

The Poodles on Youtube

Previous post
SLAM DUNK FESTIVAL 2015 announces Fresh Blood Stage competition, Uprawr DJ stage line up and (headliners) You Me At Six Information
Next post
Pale Blue (Mike Simonetti) shares 'The Math'

New album from The Poodles – Devil In The Details