New Found Glory confirm 20th anniversary UK tour

New Found Glory confirm 20th anniversary UK tour


The Album ‘Makes Me Sick” will be released on April 28th 2017 via Hopeless Records

Pop punk heavyweights, NEW FOUND GLORY have confirmed a UK tour to celebrate their 20th anniversary with tickets going on sale this Friday 3rd February at 9am UK time.  The band have also just confirmed the release date for their new album “Makes Me Sick” on 28th April, which will be preceded by the lead single “Happy Being Miserable” on 16th February. The full list of dates, with ticket links, are as follows:


Thursday 28 Sep 2017 – O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle:


Friday 29 Sep 2017 – Manchester Academy, Manchester:


Saturday 30 Sep 2017 – O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham:


Monday 02 Oct 2017 – O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds:


Tuesday 03 Oct 2017 – Rock City, Nottingham:


Thursday 05 Oct 2017 – O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol:


Friday 06 Oct 2017 – O2 Forum Kentish Town, London:


Saturday 07 Oct 2017 – Electric Ballroom, Camden, London:


Sunday 08 Oct 2017 – The Underworld Camden, London:


For those desperate not to miss out on any of the London shows, there will be a limited number of season tickets:

3 Day Season Ticket – Various Venues, London:


NFG social links:
Official Website:




New Found Glory is Jordan Pundik (lead vocals), Chad Gilbert (lead guitar), Ian Grushka (bass guitar) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums).

For More Information:

Previous post
The Weeks announce new album 'Easy' out April 7th // Video for first single, 'Talk Like That' out now
Next post
Loose Tooth Stream "Roach Motel" via CLRVYNT

New Found Glory confirm 20th anniversary UK tour