New Found Glory confirm 20th anniversary UK tour

New Found Glory confirm 20th anniversary UK tour

CONFIRM 20th ANNIVERSARY UK TOUR

The Album ‘Makes Me Sick” will be released on April 28th 2017 via Hopeless Records

Pop punk heavyweights, NEW FOUND GLORY have confirmed a UK tour to celebrate their 20th anniversary with tickets going on sale this Friday 3rd February at 9am UK time.  The band have also just confirmed the release date for their new album “Makes Me Sick” on 28th April, which will be preceded by the lead single “Happy Being Miserable” on 16th February. The full list of dates, with ticket links, are as follows:

 

Thursday 28 Sep 2017 – O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle:http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/new-found-glory/o2-academy-newcastle/1066532/?src=nfg-1066532gen

 

Friday 29 Sep 2017 – Manchester Academy, Manchester:http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/new-found-glory/manchester-academy/1066536/?src=nfg-1066536gen

 

Saturday 30 Sep 2017 – O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham:http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/new-found-glory/o2-academy-birmingham/1066538/?src=nfg-1066538gen

 

Monday 02 Oct 2017 – O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds:http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/new-found-glory/o2-academy-leeds/1066540/?src=nfg-1066540gen

 

Tuesday 03 Oct 2017 – Rock City, Nottingham: http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/new-found-glory/rock-city/1066542/?src=nfg-1066542gen

 

Thursday 05 Oct 2017 – O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol:http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/new-found-glory/o2-academy-bristol/1066543/?src=nfg-1066543gen

 

Friday 06 Oct 2017 – O2 Forum Kentish Town, London:http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/new-found-glory/o2-forum-kentish-town/1066545/?src=nfg-1066545gen

 

Saturday 07 Oct 2017 – Electric Ballroom, Camden, London:http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/new-found-glory/electric-ballroom/1066550/?src=nfg-1066550gen

 

Sunday 08 Oct 2017 – The Underworld Camden, London:http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/new-found-glory/the-underworld-camden/1066555/?src=nfg-1066555gen

 

For those desperate not to miss out on any of the London shows, there will be a limited number of season tickets:

3 Day Season Ticket – Various Venues, London:http://www.gigsandtours.com/event/new-found-glory-3-date-season-ticket/various-venues/1066704/?src=nfg-1066704gen

 

NFG social links:
Official Website:  http://newfoundglory.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/newfoundglory

Twitter: https://twitter.com/newfoundglory

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/newfoundglory

New Found Glory is Jordan Pundik (lead vocals), Chad Gilbert (lead guitar), Ian Grushka (bass guitar) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums).

For More Information:

www.hopelessrecords.com

Previous post
The Weeks announce new album 'Easy' out April 7th // Video for first single, 'Talk Like That' out now
Next post
Loose Tooth Stream "Roach Motel" via CLRVYNT
Back
SHARE

New Found Glory confirm 20th anniversary UK tour