NEW ORDER – Announce: ‘Complete Music’ LP – 13 May 2016

NEW ORDER – Announce: ‘Complete Music’ LP – 13 May 2016




NEW ORDER are proud to announce Complete Music, a brand new edition of their latest album, Music Complete, out on 13 May 2016.

Featuring extended mixes of all 11 tracks from Music Complete, the new edition features alternative artwork by Peter Saville and is released as a 2 CD set and download – both also include a digital copy of the original album.

Originally available on the limited edition vinyl box set, Complete Music sees all of these extended mixes – except ‘Singularity’ – available on CD and download for the first time thanks to overwhelming demand from the fans. The extended version of ‘Singularity’ was included on the recent single release.


1. Restless (Extended Version)

2. Singularity (Extended Version)

3. Plastic (Extended Version)

4. Tutti Frutti (Extended Version)

5. People On The High Line (Extended Version)

6. Stray Dog (Extended Version)

7. Academic (Extended Version)

8. Nothing But A Fool (Extended Version 2)

9. Unlearn This Hatred (Extended Version)

10. The Game (Extended Version)

11. Superheated (Extended Version 2)

New Order have just completed their US tour, and return to the UK to headline the Royal Albert Hall on 23 April, part of Teenage Cancer Trust series and have just been announced as part of the Glastonbury Festival 2016 line up. Full details below:

23 April – Royal Albert Hall – Teenage Cancer Trust

25 May – Japan, Tokyo – Studio Coast

1 June – Australia, Sydney – Opera House

2 June – Australia, Sydney – Opera House – w/ Australian Chamber Orchestra

4 June – Australia, Sydney – Opera House

5 June – Australia, Sydney – Opera House – w/ Australian Chamber Orchestra

18 June – Spain – Sonar

22-26 June – UK Glastonbury Festival

30 June – Belgium – Werchter Festival

2 July – Denmark – Roskilde Festival

7 July – Spain – Bilbao BBK Live

9 July – UK – Manchester Castlefield Bowl

14 July – UK – Latitude Festival

12 August – Norway – Oya Festival

14 August – Finland – Flow Festival

4 September – Ireland, Stradbelly – Electric Picnic Festival

10 September – Germany, Berlin – Lollapalooza Festival


The band recently revealed the video for latest single Singularity

Watch here

New Order are: Bernard Sumner, Gillian Gilbert, Stephen Morris, Tom Chapman and Phil Cunningham



Previous post
New Video || Electric Child House
Next post
ticktock releases stunning new video and announces headline London show

NEW ORDER – Announce: ‘Complete Music’ LP – 13 May 2016