Night Games Share "Faithless"

Night Games Share "Faithless"

Night Games – “Faithless”

Stream here

Night Games reveal new single “Faithless”

Faithless is the new single from east London duo Night Games.

The pair (Constance and Paul) have spent the last year burrowed in a studio in Hoxton quietly developing their spacious take on electronic pop. The result of which is highly self-assured aesthetic full of rich, silky textures and slow burning melodies.

In Faithless, vocalist Constance croons “You’ve won me over with lies before, faithless but I come back for more”; a helpless sentiment in drastic contrast to the effortless ambient wash of velvety vocals and dynamic synth loops. It’s this insecurity wrapped within an imperious front that is all too familiar, a sentiment sure to resonate.

Night Games are serenely finding their own path amongst a frantic landscape and it’s not going unnoticed.

Night Games play The Waiting Room (London) on the 27th of April. Tickets here

Faithless will be self-released.

Previous post
Benjamin A.D returns with Junia T-produced single 'Escapism' - View unveils visuals for 'Coldest Season'
Next post
Escort Make National TV Debut on Last Call with Carson Daly, On Tour w/ CeeLo Green

Night Games Share "Faithless"