"Rebel Rave 4" Compilation Released 04/06/15

"Rebel Rave 4" Compilation Released 04/06/15

VARIOUS ARTISTS “Rebel Rave 4” Released 04/06/15

Crosstown Rebels / Differ-ant

The fourth release of the famous series of compilations Rebel Rave (Damian Lazarus label) contains three discs comprising the last hidden treasures of Crosstown Rebels, including rare remixes, selected by Damian Lazarus. It also includes a superb DJ Mix by Matthew Harris Styles.

On the other surprise guests appear in the new series, as Kele Okereke, former frontman of Bloc Party, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs & Eats Everything and Jamie Jones, Luca Cazal (Hot Natured) but Dixon, Cassius, Adam Beyer, Maceo Plex Tale of Us, Matthew Herbert, Deetron, Akufen, Recondite, and more.

Those familiar Matthew Styles, Berlin-based know that consists of highly specialized titles. DJ favorite DJs, he completely loose on the third disc of this series.

Once again, these large 3CD compilation, made by brilliant singles are real collection of the electronic scene.

Soundcloud for label



01 Francesca Lombardo – What To Do (Matrixxman Remix)

02 Amirali – Melancholia (Deetron Unreleased Club Mix)

03 Kele Okereke – Heartbreaker (Recondite Amati Mix)

04-year Subb featuring SYF – Say No More

Ida Engberg 05 – Devil Dance (Adam Beyer Remix)

Him_Self_Her 06 – Love Me Like I Used To (Francesca

Lombardo Remix)

Mathew Jonson 07 – Body in Motion (Akufen Remix)

08 Jamie Jones & Luca C – Tonight In Tokyo (Cassius Remix)

09 Azimute – Always

10 Russ Yallop featuring Aimee Sophia – The Journey

11 Pezzner & Amina – Exit



01 Jozif featuring Little Bear – The 508

02 Him_Self_Her featuring Kieran Fowkes – Gone Too Long

03 Ali Love featuring Kali – Emperor (Maceo Plex Remix)

04 Psychemagik – Black Black Schwarz (Mineo Remix)

05 TEED & Eats Everything – Leo The Lion (Gerd’s Deep Dub)

06 Fur Coat – U Turn

07 Kele Okereke – Candy Flip

08 Luca Cazal & Mark Jenkyns – Bullfrog

Mathew Jonson 09 – Kissing Your Eyes (Tale Of Us Remix)

10 Damian Lazarus & Ancient Moons – Lover Eyes (Dixon Mix)

11 Subb-an feat The Million Plan – Vapour Trails (Matthew

Herbert Mix)


CD3 Matthew Styles Rebel Rave Mix

01 Latex – The Porcupine

02 Dyed Soundorom featuring Aaron Carl – Naked

03 Jamie Jones featuring Ost & Kjex – Summertime (No Ears)

04 TEED & Eats Everything – Lion, The Lion (Gerd Mix)

05 Presslaboys – Electric Generation (No Ears Dub)

Canvas 06 – The Cat

07 Peace Division featuring Pleasant Gehman – Voodoo

08 The Royal We – Party Guilt (Matthew Styles Remix)

09 Freaks – UMAKENOSENSE (MFF Radio Slave Mix)

Ida Engberg 10 – Devil Dance (NY Mr. G Dub)

District 11 Raw feat. Ellipsis – Ragged Star (Josh Wink Rethink)

12 Ali Love – Another (Tuff City Kids Remix)

Glimmer Twins v 13’s Ray Mang – UFO Is Coming

14 Dyed Soundorom feat. Aaron Carl – Naked (Stripped Mix)

15 Matthew Jonson – In The Stars





Previous post
Second annual Motörhead's Motörboat announced
Next post

"Rebel Rave 4" Compilation Released 04/06/15