Rise Records is Proud to Announce the signing of The Flatliners

Rise Records is Proud to Announce the signing of The Flatliners

Rise Records Is Proud To Announce The Signing of The Flatliners

Rise Records is excited to welcome Toronto Canada’s The Flatliners to the family.

The band will be releasing a new full length in the front half of 2017.

The Flatliners will be joining The Menzingers on their upcoming European tour.

Check out the band’s current single “Hang My Head,” which will be featured on the forthcoming release, right here.

Click here to stream “Hang My Head”

UK dates:
Tue 18 Apr Southampton, UK @ Talking Heads
Wed 19 Apr London, UK @ Koko
Thu 20 Apr Bristol, UK @ Bierkeller
Fri 21 Apr Manchester, UK @ Academy 2
Sat 22 Apr Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor
Sun 23 Apr Derby, UK @ The Venue
Mon 24 Apr Norwich, UK @ Epic Studios
European dates:
Wed 26 Apr Cologne, DE @ Underground
Thu 27 Apr Berlin @ Musik & Frieden
Fri 28 Apr Munster, DE @ Uncle M event
Sat 29 Apr Meerhout, BE @ Groezrock Festival

 

About The Flatliners:

The Flatliners’ career is a testament to perseverance and dedication. With a lineup that has never strayed from the original members who met as teenagers, the band has since logged countless miles on the road and amassed a dedicated legion of fans along the way.

Previous post
Stove Share "I'd Walk A Mile For A Camel" with CLRVYNT + Tour Starts Next Week
Next post
Kula Shaker Dec UK Tour (London 8,9 Dec) starts Thurs 1 Dec - 18 Dec
Back
SHARE

Rise Records is Proud to Announce the signing of The Flatliners