Stereophonics New Shows Added

Stereophonics New Shows Added

STEREOPHONICS

NEW SHOWS ANNOUNCED

Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Thursday 2nd June

Aberdeen AECC – Thursday 14th July

 

Following a major 10 date UK arena tour last year, one of the UK’s best live bands Stereophonics have announced two brand new shows at Nottingham Motorpoint Arena on Thursday 2nd June and Aberdeen AECC on Thursday 14th July.   These new shows precede festival appearances including Isle of Wight plus major headline outdoor shows including a date at Cardiff City Stadium.

 

Stereophonics ninth studio album ‘Keep The Village Alive’ was released back in September 2015 and marked their sixth number 1 album.

 

Tickets for these dates go on sale 9am Friday 29th January at

www.Gigsandtours.com / www.ticketmaster.co.uk  // 0844 811 0051 / 0844 826 2826

 

NOTTINGHAM MOTORPOINT ARENA

Thursday, 2 June 2016

 

ABERDEEN AECC

Thursday, 14 July 2016

 

Stereophonics will also be playing the following:

 

CARDIFF CITY STADIUM

Saturday, 4 June 2016

 

ISLE OF WIGHT FESTIVAL

Friday, 10 June 2016

 

MANCHESTER CASTLEFIELD BOWL

Thursday, 7 July 2016

 

EDINBURGH CASTLE

Friday, 15 July 2016 – SOLD OUT

Saturday, 16 July 2016

 

 

STEREOPHONICS are: Kelly Jones (vocals/guitar), Richard Jones (bass), Adam Zindani (guitar) and Jamie Morrison (drums)

www.stereophonics.com

Previous post
SEA PINKS + THE LEAF LIBRARY - at The Shacklewell Arms, London - 12 February
Next post
Video: Voyager new music video for Misery Is Only Company
Back
SHARE

Stereophonics New Shows Added