The Darts announce Subsonic Dream 7"

The Darts announce Subsonic Dream 7"





Alternative Tentacles Records and Dirty Water Records USA are proud to announce the THE DARTS’ first 7-inch 45rpm release featuring two new original tracks, “Subsonic Dream” and “Bullet“.  Available on limited edition yellow vinyl for a June 20th 2018 release.
THE DARTS are an all-grrrrl garage-psych-rock supergroup that calls both Los Angeles, CA and Phoenix, AZ home! Featuring Nicole Laurenne (The Love Me Nots, Motobunny, Zero Zero), Rikki Styxx (The Two Tens, The Dollyrots, Thee Outta Sites), Christina Nunez (The Love Me Nots, Casual Encounters, The Madcaps), and Michelle Balderrama (Brainspoon).
The band formed in early 2016, quickly becoming a well-seasoned touring powerhouse with multiple US and European tours already under their belt. Having already built a devoted fanbase around the globe, they show no signs of slowing down anytime soon.  This new 7” is the first release since their 2017 debut full length, “Me. Ow.” and both “Subsonic Dream” and “Bullet” were selected for this release by THE DARTS and JELLO BIAFRA to give established fans of THE DARTS, a great taste of what’s to come from the band, and new fans a fantastic introduction that will only leave them wanting more.

Pre-orders are now available for the album at both and in very limited quantities. The record will be available in stores and digital on June 20, 2018

 “Batteries” The Darts (US) Tucson AZ Flycatcher 2016-10-12

Skyline Sessions: The Darts – “Running Through Your Lies”

Previous post
Florence + the Machine shares new single 'Hunger' + announces new album, ‘High As Hope’ (June 29th, Virgin EMI)
Next post
Pussy Riot - Russian Anti-Putin Digital Punk Community Comes To Moscow With New Art

The Darts announce Subsonic Dream 7"