No Tide – New Album Announced

No Tide – New Album Announced

April 16th, 2014- No Tide is now streaming their new song “Where We Went Wrong” over at “Where We Went Wrong” comes from their new 7” entitled “Daydream” which drops June 3rd via Take This To Heart Records. It is hands down their most complete and well rounded work to date. You can listen to WWWW and pre-order Daydream in the links below.




No Tide, the brash young pop-punk band from Nebraska might actually be the definition of prolific. In only a couple years they were able to release 3 EP’s, a split 7” and managed to tour around the US a handful of times. “We play music because we love doing what we do, it’s that simple” says singer/guitarist Will Conner. He continues, “We just want to be a band on the road, playing shows and creating music that speaks to us and anyone that wants to listen.”

Their new EP entitled “Daydream” does exactly that. It speaks volumes to what No Tide has achieved in only a couple years of existence. Honest, straight-forward songwriting that lies deep in the roots of punk rock and brings to mind such bands as The Descendents, Hot Water Music or a younger Saves The Day.

Track Listing:

1. Fire

2. Smoke Ring

3. Rose Tinted Glasses

4. Only Alone

5. Where We Went Wrong

Mixed and Mastered by Jim Fogarty at Zing Studios

Available on Gold (200), Coke Bottle Clear (200) and Florescent Pink (100)

Previous post
Lucy Claire supports Nordic Giants 1 May London show and free download track
Next post
Pittsburgh's 1,2,3 Give Away "Porch Swing Song

No Tide – New Album Announced