Trail Of The Dead 2012 European Tour

Trail Of The Dead 2012 European Tour

Austin, TX natives …Trail of Dead announce European live dates to support what will be their 8th album, to be released this fall on Richter Scale/Superball/Century Media. Having spent the better part of the summer in Germany cutting new songs…Trail of Dead will take to the stages of Europe to debut these new efforts.

They’ll also play tracks from their deep back catalog, including their most recent, and critically-acclaimed album "Tao of the Dead". The band’s path through Europe will include Germany and the United Kingdom, with selected stops in France, Belgium and the Netherlands.

Trail Founders Conrad Keely and Jason Reece will be rejoined by mainstay members Autry Fulbright and Jamie Miller who appeared both on the album and onstage for the "Tao of the Dead". How will the new album sound? Did the teutonic surroundings make krautrock the order of the day? Do vocals sound different while sung wearing lederhosen? Answers to these questions and more details on the upcoming album are to follow in the coming weeks. Stays tuned….and FIND the European tour dates here.

DAY, DATE, COUNTRY, CITY, VENUE

Fri 5-Oct Germany, Duisburg Grammatikoff
Sat 6-Oct Germany, Munster Gleis 22
Sun 7-Oct Germany, Bremen, Lagerhaus
Mon 8-Oct Travel
Tue 9-Oct UK, Colchester Arts Centre
Wed 10-Oct UK, London Scala
Thu 11-Oct, UK, Manchester, Club Academy
Fri 12-Oct TBC
Sat 13-Oct Edinburgh, Liquid Rooms
Sun 14-Oct UK, York, Fibbers
Mon 15-Oct UK, Norwich, Arts Centre
Tue 16-Oct Travel
Wed 17-Oct Germany, Berlin Lido
Thu 18-Oct Germany, Cologne Gebaude 9
Fri 19-Oct Holland, Utrecht Tivoli de Helling
Sat 20-Oct Germany, Frankfurt, Zoom
Sun 21-Oct Belgium, Antwerp Trix
Mon 22-Oct France, Paris Nouveau Casino

Previous post
REUNITED BEN FOLDS FIVE TO RELEASE ‘The Sound Of The Life Of The Mind’
Next post
Sick/Sea Announces Debut EP ‘Moral Compass’
Back
SHARE

Trail Of The Dead 2012 European Tour