Vanishing Animals (Helena Gee) – Share New Soundtrack EP

Vanishing Animals (Helena Gee) – Share New Soundtrack EP







Prior to the release her debut single in early 2017, Helena Gee AKA Vanishing Animals is set to release a special download EP on the 16th of December 2016.


‘INSTS01’ is a three track EP of instrumental tracks that feature on the forthcoming documentary The Liberté Cup which airs on ITV4 and ITVhub in December 2016


The Liberté Cup follows young UK footballers running football tournaments in the refugee camps across Europe in an effort to promote solidarity and change the way refugees are viewed in the media.


Recorded at 212 Studio in Hackney, London, Helena played all the parts herself then built the songs up layer-by-layer and the results are ethereal yet cold, a truly beautiful soundtrack.


EP Track Listing:

01. ‘Hot Grey Rain’

02. ‘Peggy In The Garden’

03. ‘Peggy In The Garden’ (Piano Variation)


A hint of what to expect from next years aforementioned Vanishing Animals’ debut, Helena Gee will announce further details of the forthcoming single in the very near future.


‘INSTS01’ EP – available to stream now:

The Liberté Cup:

Previous post
Slaves Air New Video For ‘Hypnotised’
Next post
Listen to the last episode of 2016: Wichita podcast

Vanishing Animals (Helena Gee) – Share New Soundtrack EP