Snow Patrol: Watch The "Don’t Give In" Music Video // New Shows Announced

Snow Patrol: Watch The "Don’t Give In" Music Video // New Shows Announced

DON’T GIVE IN

THE FIRST SINGLE TO BE TAKEN FROM THE FORTHCOMING ALBUM ‘WILDNESS’ IS OUT NOW

LISTEN

CLICK BELOW TO WATCH THE OFFICIAL VIDEO NOW

WILDNESS TOUR 2018

SNOW PATROL ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE A HOST OF SMALL SHOWS IN IRELAND, THE UK & THE US WHICH ARE LISTED BELOW
PRE-ORDER THEIR NEW ALBUM ‘WILDNESS’ (OUT 25TH MAY) FROM THE OFFICIAL STORE AT THE LINK BELOW BEFORE
5PM GMT / 12PM ET / 9AM PT ON 27TH MARCH
FOR EXCLUSIVE FIRST ACCESS TO TICKETS*
UNIQUE CODES FOR THE FAN PRE-SALE WILL BE SENT OUT 28TH MARCH

Pre-Order

APRIL
11th – Islington Assembly Hall – London, UK
18th – Irving Plaza – New York, NY
25th – The Fonda Theatre -Los Angeles, CA
MAY
11th – Millennium Forum – Derry, UK
12th – Opera House – Cork, Ireland
14th – INEC – Killarney, Ireland
15th – Olympia – Dublin, Ireland
16th – Opera House – Wexford, Ireland
18th – Leisureland – Galway, Ireland
20th – Ulster Hall – Belfast, UK
MORE SHOWS WILL BE ANNOUNCED AT A LATER DATE
FANS WHO HAVE ALREADY PRE-ORDERED VIA THE OFFICIAL STORE WILL AUTOMATICALLY RECEIVE A PRE-SALE CODE ON 28TH MARCH
*No purchase necessarywildness

Previous post
Bryde unleashes the full frontal grunge anthemics of ‘Peace’ /debut LP April 13th
Next post
of Montreal Perform on The Opposition with Jordan Klepper + New Album Out Now + Tour
Back
SHARE

Snow Patrol: Watch The "Don’t Give In" Music Video // New Shows Announced